Monday, August 27, 2012

Yandex Redirects My Website to Hotels.com

Read more »

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Medical Van Stuck in Flooded Scottsdale Wash

Read more »

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Wind, Clouds in McDowell Sonoran Preserve

Read more »

Camelback Park Lake

Read more »

Camelback Park Jail

Read more »

Homeless Living Under Bridge

Read more »

Abandoned Pizza

Read more »

Pizza Making at Grimaldi's Pizzeria

Read more »

Condemned Home at 7121 E Wilshire Drive

Read more »

Storm Chasing in Tempe (August 20, 2012)

Read more »

Monday, August 20, 2012

Storm Chasing on Loop 101 Pima Freeway SB (August 20, 2012)

Read more »

Severe Storm South of Scottsdale (August 20, 2012)

Read more »

Sunset at Pima Rd & Indian School Rd (August 20, 2012)

Read more »

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Engine 602 at Power Line Explosion, Fire Call

Read more »

Scottsdale Fire Department Engine 609

Read more »

Kitchen Fire at Jade Palace Restaurant

Read more »

Phoenix Fire Department Engine 17

Read more »

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Irrigation Canal

Read more »

Friday, August 17, 2012

Sunset at 68th Street & Thomas Rd (August 17, 2012)

Read more »

Texas Fugitive Search

Read more »

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Rollover Crash Scene at McDowell Rd & Granite Reef Rd

Read more »

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Driving Into Dust Storm (August 11, 2012)

Read more »

Dust Storm Time Lapse (August 11, 2012)

Read more »

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Scottsdale To Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport and Back Time Lapse

Read more »

Aluminum Can Recycling

Read more »