Friday, September 27, 2013

Bicycle and Pedestrian Tunnel Under McDonald Drive

Read more »

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Blowing Dust Advisory Time Lapse - September 26, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Unknown Police Situation - Pima Rd & Indian School Rd Salt River Indian Reservation, AZ

Read more »

Monday, September 23, 2013

Salt River Police Hunt Suspect in Walmart Shoplifting

Read more »

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Scottsdale Police Pullover - Sound Wave Music Festival

Read more »

Patio Mister - Dierks Bentley's Whiskey Row

Read more »

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Illegally Parked Parking Enforcement Vehicle

Read more »

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

PMT Ambulance Sirens and Lights - Chaparral Rd & Granite Reef Road

Read more »

Saturday, September 14, 2013

I Won A Free Quarter Pounder With Cheese - McDonald's Monopoly 2013

Read more »

Friday, September 6, 2013

Severe Thunderstorm Warning - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Afternoon Thunderstorm - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Big Storm Cloud - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Here Comes The Rain - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Monday, September 2, 2013

Labor Day Thunderstorm - Monsoon 2013

Read more »