Saturday, September 29, 2012

Hauln Azz Express Bus

Read more »

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Pinnacle Peak Trail Detour

Read more »

Pinnacle Peak Park Parking Lot Construction

Read more »

Scottsdale Road Reduced To One Lane Due To Road Construction Work

Read more »

Spinning Barber Shop Pole

Read more »

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Quick N Clean Car Wash

Read more »

Sunset Contrails

Read more »

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Caterpillar 336D L Hydraulic Excavator

Read more »

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

City Turns Off Water Feature

Read more »

Mesa Police Prisoner Transport Vehicle

Read more »

Freeport-McMoRan Center Parking Garage Warning Buzzer

Read more »

Police Barricades at The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Read more »

Vehicle Accident at 68th St & Camelback Rd

Read more »

Monday, September 17, 2012

SFD Ladder 602 Leaving Police Car Collision Scene

Read more »

Crime Scene Unit Supervisor Vehicle

Read more »

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Police Car Crash

Read more »

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Scottsdale Fire Department Ladder 602 Leaving Scene

Read more »

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Superstition Mountain Monsoon Storm Clouds (September 13, 2012)

Read more »

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Monsoon Storm Chasing in PV (September 12, 2012)

Read more »

Paradise Valley Monsoon Sunset (September 12, 2012)

Read more »

Sunset at Cattletrack Rd and McDonald Drive (September 12, 2012)

Read more »

Sunset at Loop 101 and McDonald Drive (September 12, 2012)

Read more »

Sunday, September 9, 2012

McDowell Mountain Sunrise (September 9, 2012)

Read more »

Saturday, September 8, 2012

68 degrees in Scottsdale, Summer 2012

Read more »

Traffic Jam

Read more »

My Hotel Room View at Springhill Suites Scottsdale North

Read more »

Springhill Suites Scottsdale North Hotel Room

Read more »

Friday, September 7, 2012

Moving Active Adz Mobile Advertising Truck

Read more »

Monsoon Storm Chasing in Phoenix (09/07/2012)

Read more »

Monsoon Storm Chasing in Paradise Valley (09/07/2012)

Read more »

Dark Storm Clouds

Read more »

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Driving Into Dust Storm Part 2 (09/06/2012)

Read more »

Driving Into Dust Storm (09/06/2012)

Read more »

Dust Storm Warning Information Sign

Read more »

Caution Blowing Dust Low Visibility Sign

Read more »

Storm Clouds North and East of Scottsdale

Read more »

Free Arby's Turkey 'n Cheddar Classic Sandwich

Read more »

Free Food at Arby's ! No Line!

Read more »

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Two Motorcycle Cops Pursue Speeder

Read more »

Abandoned Jeep Wrangler

Read more »

Monsoon Storm Chasing in Scottsdale (09/04/2012)

Read more »

Camelback Road Sunset (September 5, 2012)

Read more »

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Monsoon Storm Chasing in Phoenix (09/04/2012)

Read more »

Sun Behind Storm Clouds

Read more »

Windshield Wipers Broken

Read more »

Driving Loop 101 SB to University Drive in Tempe (Exit 52)

Read more »

Huge Monsoon Storms Clouds North of Tempe

Read more »

Isolated Thunderstorm Develops at 3 AM

Read more »

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Attic Fire Damages Scottsdale Home

Read more »

Immigration Law March in Downtown Phoenix

Read more »

Tour of Oak Street - Scottsdale, AZ

Read more »

Tour of Salt River Indian Reservation

Read more »