Saturday, July 27, 2013

Heat Lightning - July 27, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Thunderstorm - Traffic - Night Time Lapse - July 27, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Heat Lightning - July 26, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Storm Chasing - Lightning Strikes - Thunderstorm - July 25, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Lightning Bolt - Thunder Storm - Indian School Park - July 25, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Slow Moving Thunderstorm Time Lapse - Camelback Road at Hayden Road - July 24, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

W Scottsdale 4th of July Fireworks Timelapse - July 4, 2013

Read more »

Storm Drain - Camelback Park - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Storm Chasing - July 24, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Storm Clouds Northeast of Phoenix - July 24, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Storm Chasing - July 19, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Storm Chasing - July 18, 2013 - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Rain, Thunder and Lightning Strike - July 16, 2013 - Arizona Monsoon

Read more »

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Police Pullover - July 10, 2013 - 82nd St & Indian School

Read more »

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Showers and Thunderstorms Failed to Organize - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Cicadas - Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community, AZ

Read more »

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Isolated Storm Southeast of Phoenix - Monsoon 2013

Read more »

Friday, July 5, 2013

Fireworks - 4th of July 2013 - W Scottsdale

Read more »